Die Sparten



Stephan Kretschmer

LaufundCo.Brokstedt@gmx.net

Dorflauf

Rüdiger Gerbitz

Tel. 04324 / 88 74 0

info@dorflauf.de




Body Workout

Birthe Huf 

Tel. 04324 / 88 22 65 4

bodyworkout@tsvbrokstedt.de

 

Fundance Fitness

Janne Gerst

fundance@tsvbrokstedt.de

Fitness-Mix

Jenny Lüders

Tel. 04324 / 88 28 42

jennylueders@gmx.de

 

Rückenfitness

Jenny Lüders

Tel. 04324 / 88 28 42

jennylueders@gmx.de




Jugend

Sven-Eric Leisner

hergenshall@gmail.com  

 

Herren

Kolja von Seelen

Mobil 0176 / 76 30 62 47

kolli-tsv@outlook.de

Altherren

Gerd Greve

Mobil 01578 / 93 75 23 2

gerd-greve@outlook.de

 

Spielplankoordination Altherren:

Tobias Kossiski

Mobil 01523 / 39 44 04 4

tobias_kossiski@gmx.de




May-Britt Kretschmer

May-Britt.Kretschmer@gmx.de




Marlis Krieg

Tel. 04324 / 259

marliskrieg@gmx.de

 




Stefanie Greve

Tel. 04324 / 86 75

steffi-greve@hotmail.de

Kindertanzen

Mona Stelzner

Tel. 04324 / 88 23 81 5

info@mona-stelzner.de

 




Stephan Schmidt

s.schmidt@niro-scholz.de

 

Peter Krukenberg

peter.krukenberg@arcor.de

 




Arndt Wittorf

maurermeister.a.wittorf@gmx.de

 



Volleyball


Annette Stampa

Tel. 04324 / 85 36

Annette.Stampa@t-online.de